Baby Billie

Here it is something I felt like writing about the most absurd person I know.

Absurd because she’s completely different from everyone around her: different notion of time, different lifetime goals, different energy, different vibration and, may I say?, different tolerance to alcohol. Hehe.

Nothing seems to be impossible for her. Whatever you think no one would be brave enough to do, she would. And I think that’s awesome, even though it is sometimes hard for me to keep up with.

I really don’t want this to sound like a boring melodramatic love declaration, but, since this little figure came in my life, “absurd” is one of the nicest adjectives you can get.

Billie is one of those people who belong to the world: she’s lived in a bunch of places and carries a bit of everywhere in herself.

She’s loud and doesn’t mince her words, but she’s got the biggest boobs heart I have ever seen and tons of love to give.

I was lucky enough to spend a whole year with her and got to see her constant change and how she’s fucking beautiful no matter what.

I suck at keeping in touch, but I just wanted to try to send a little bit of my love anyways.

Those are my favorite photographs of her (A.K.A. the ones I took during our daily adventures)

Processed with VSCO with k3 presetProcessed with VSCO with a1 presetProcessed with VSCO with e3 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with c9 presetProcessed with VSCO with e6 preset20Processed with VSCO with e8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c6 presetProcessed with VSCO with c5 preset

Leave a Reply

