A view of Brazil 

Small little details that make me a lot happier.

Personal Jesus
Street vibes
Play that trashy music right
Piece of peace
Wheatpasting things I wish people would say
Cooking with Beatriz
Contrasting Sampa
Makita’s yellow little car
Personality goals
Eu não ando só
In Batman we trust (even though we like Joker the most)
Navegar é preciso
Keep me where the lights is
Das Leben ist kurz, die Kunst ist lang
My mom
Arranhando o céu
Valentina lights
Fusca folks, fusca Volks
Cemeteries that remind me of Frida Kahlo
Pineapple express
This I know, yeah, this I know. Take me home!
The tree in front of the library

Leave a Reply

